PHOTOGRAPHER:

Nica Photography  | www.nicaphotography.com.au 
Mob: 0402 280 733   Some examples of nica’s work are featured in my gallery.

Gemma Clarke Photography | www.gemma-clarke.com | www.gemma-clarke.com/blog | www.facebook.com/sydney.wedding.photographer 
Mob: 0414 461 616 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   Some examples of Gemma’s work are featured in my gallery.

Evoke Images  |  www.evokeimages.com.au 
Mob: 0431 208 859   Some examples of Mathew’s work are featured in my gallery.

Ben Teh Photography  | www.benteh.com
Mob: 0413 206 106    Ben is a Sydney based AIPP accredited professional photographer who specialises in weddings. His photography style is natural and romantic. Some examples of Ben’s work are featured in my gallery.

Vibrant Photography  | www.vibrantphotography.com.au
Mob: 0408 491 682  Jonathan Deare
Some examples of Jonathan’s work are featured in my gallery.

Gm Photographics  | www.gmphotographics.com.au
Ph: 02 99 604 600  Some examples of GM Photographics work are featured in my gallery.

 

MAKEUP:

Ethix  | www.ethix.com.au
Makeup/styling/beauty training/editorial  Contact: Yvette Van Schie  Ph: 02 48864098  Mobile: 0411 541 211 

June Rose | www.bridalmakeup.com.au  professional bridal makeup & hair styling. Mobile service
Ph: 02 4883 4610 Moblie: 0409 641 278 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

HAIR:

Visionary Hairwww.visionaryhair.com.au
Contact: Megan Pine  Ph: 02 48624134  Mobile: 0412 876 877  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Highlands Mobile Elite Hair & Beauty 
Contact: Mark Cole  Mobile: 0412 196 666  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

MUSIC:

Ella's Hollidaywww.ellasholiday.com
Contact: David  Mobile: 0408 679 006  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

CATERING:

Sassy Catering  |  www.sassycatering.com.au 
Contact: Leonie  Mobile: 0411 155 024 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

CAKES:

I-Do Cakes 
Contact: Bev Brown  Ph: 02 48722328  Mobile: 0408 211 896  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cecily Liehr 
Ph: 02 48612823  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alison Lawson Cakes | www.alisonlawsoncakes.com/ 
Mobile: 0409 308 024 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

EVENT HIRE:

Your Event Solution | www.youreventsolution.com.au
Ph: 02 48623166

CELEBRANT:

Sue Jackman  |  www.facebook.com/suejackmancelebrant 
Ph: 02 4862 2696 Mobile: 0414 297 405  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Celebrations by Cari | www.celebrationsbycari.com.au 
Ph: 02 4233 2443 Mobile: 0411 544 999 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.